0

Your Cart is Empty

Education & Events

Opening Day 2020!

Opening Day 2020!

NEW HOURS! We are open until 6 pm.
The Garden Center will open Wednesday April 8th from 9 am - 6 pm
Mondays - Saturdays 9 am - 6 pm
Sundays 10 am - 4 pm
Read More
Cancelled: Free Pruning Seminar #1

Cancelled: Free Pruning Seminar #1

Cancelled: Saturday April 11, 2020 at 11 am
Read More
Cancelled: Free Pruning Seminar #2

Cancelled: Free Pruning Seminar #2

Cancelled: Saturday April 18, 2020 at 11 am

Read More
Cancelled: Organic Gardening with Susan Mulvihill

Cancelled: Organic Gardening with Susan Mulvihill

Cancelled: Sunday April 19, 2020 at 1 pm
Read More

Your Wild, Weird, and Wonderful Garden with Barbara Brock

Your Wild, Weird, and Wonderful Garden with Barbara Brock

This event is postponed to August 2020. 

Read More
Learn Topiary with Kathy Schultheis

Learn Topiary with Kathy Schultheis

This event is postponed to a later date/time, TBA
Read More
Growing Beautiful Roses with Carol Newcomb

Growing Beautiful Roses with Carol Newcomb

Rescheduled for Sunday August 2, 2020.
Read More
Garden Expo, Continued! Our 20th season at the Expo!

Garden Expo, Continued! Our 20th season at the Expo!

Rescheduled for Saturday Sept 5th, 2020
Read More

Mother's Day Sale!

Mother's Day Sale!

All metalwork 25% off!

Saturday May 9, 2020 at 9 am - 6 pm to Sunday May 10, 2020 at 10 am - 4 pm

Read More
Cancelled: Container Gardening with Kathy Hoob

Cancelled: Container Gardening with Kathy Hoob

Cancelled: Sunday May 17, 2020 at 1 pm
Read More
Make Your Own Succulent Garden Class 1

Make Your Own Succulent Garden Class 1

By appointment only. Saturday May 30, 2020 at 1 pm and 2:30 pm

Read More
Make Your Own Succulent Garden Class 2

Make Your Own Succulent Garden Class 2

By appointment only. Sunday May 31, 2020 at 1 pm and 2:30 pm
Read More

Cancelled: Conifers 101

Cancelled: Conifers 101

Cancelled: Sunday May 31, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Read More
Cancelled: Eat Well, Live Well, Be Well. Benefits of Micro Greens!

Cancelled: Eat Well, Live Well, Be Well. Benefits of Micro Greens!

Cancelled: Sunday June 7, 2020 at 1 pm
Read More
Cancelled: Yardening With the Plants that Come Back

Cancelled: Yardening With the Plants that Come Back

Cancelled: Sunday June 14, 2020 at 1 pm
Read More
Spokane In Bloom Garden Tour

Spokane In Bloom Garden Tour

Rescheduled for Saturday June 19th, 2021
Read More

Father's Day Sale!

Father's Day Sale!

All Clematis 25% off!

Saturday June 20, 2020 at 9 am - 6 pm to Sunday June 21, 2020 at 10 am - 4 pm

 

Read More
Build a Beautiful Bouquet From Your Garden with Kimberly Lango

Build a Beautiful Bouquet From Your Garden with Kimberly Lango

Sunday June 28, 2020 at 1 pm
Read More
West Plains Garden Shop Hop

West Plains Garden Shop Hop

Saturday July 11, 2020 at 9 am - 6 pm
Read More
David Austin Rose Day

David Austin Rose Day

Sunday July 19, 2020 at 12:00 pm with Rebecca Koraytem and 2:00 pm with Sue Hines floral design class
Read More

Creating Flower Bouquets Using David Austin Roses

Creating Flower Bouquets Using David Austin Roses

Sunday July 19, 2020 at 2 pm with Sue Hines
Read More
Hypertufa Class With Sabrina Denton

Hypertufa Class With Sabrina Denton

Sunday July 26, 2020 at 1 pm
Read More
2nd Annual Spokane Dahlia Festival

2nd Annual Spokane Dahlia Festival

Saturday August 29, 2020 at 9 am - 6 pm
Read More
Refresh Your Summer Containers For Fall Beauty

Refresh Your Summer Containers For Fall Beauty

Saturday September 12, 2020 at 11 am
Read More

Putting Your Garden To Bed

Putting Your Garden To Bed

Sunday September 20, 2020 at 1 pm
Read More